9 Orders Of The Celestial Hierarchy

9 Orders Of The Celestial Hierarchy & Their Ruling Princes

OrderMeaningAttributesSpirit OfRuling Princes
SeraphimMakers of Fire or Carriers of WarmthTotal
Understanding of God;Peace;Contemplation.
Seraphiel Jehoel Uriel Kemuel Metatron Nathanael Satan
CherubimFullness of KnowledgeRecord-Keepers
for God;Guardians of the Light & Stars;Spirits of the Harmonies.
Cherubiel Ophaniel Raphael Uriel Zophiel Satan
ThronesOphanim or GalgallinAlways
in God’s Presence;Represents those seeking Wisdom;Celestial court to consider God’s Dispositions.
Zaphkiel Zabkiel Zophiel Raziel
Dominions orDominationsLords or KuriotetesRegulates
Angels;Governs Physical Plane & Kingdom of Nature & Elements;Decides how to Accomplish God’s Goals.
Hashmal Zacharael or Yahriel Muriel
VirtuesShinning Ones or Brilliant OnesGrants
Courage to those who Performs Noble & Virtuous Deeds against Evil.
Gabriel Michael Peliel Barbiel Sabriel Haniel Hamaliel
Dynamic Authorities
for the Forces of Darkness;Maintains Balance between Good & Evil.
Gabriel Verchiel Satan
PrincipalitiesPrincipal PowersWatchers
of Earthly beings;Governs the Rise & Fall of Nations;In charge of Religions.
Personality &TimeNisroc
Haniel Requel Cerviel Amael
between God & Man;In charge of Heaven’s armies in their Battle against Hell;Oversee Guardian Angels.
Raphael Michael Gabriel Barbiel Jehudiel Barachiel Satan
AngelsSons of LifeMessengers
between God & Man;Guardians & Protectors;Adminsiter to Humans’ Needs.
Adnachiel or Advachiel Gabriel Chayyliel


Authors Details: from Angels A to Z by Matthew Bunson

Tags: ,

One Response to “9 Orders Of The Celestial Hierarchy”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright Spiritual.com.au – Personal Development to Enlightenment 1999 - 2019. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast or redistributed.